Honorary Board

  • Mel Dick
  • Jerry Lewis (Posthumus)
  • Joe Louis Barrow Jr.
  • Ryan O’Neal
  • Ed O’Neill
  • Cory Santos esq.

The Boxing Hall of Fame Advisory Board includes prestigious boxing historians and journalists. It is these historians and journalists that fully understand the wonderful history of boxing and who will be the key element in the critical policy making decisions of the Boxing Hall of Fame. They exchange information on a variety of topics relating to boxing for the purpose of confirming that Boxing Hall of Fame is doing its utmost for the sport of boxing past, present, and future.

  • Tracy Callis
  • James R. Carlin
  • Don Cogswell
  • Dan Cuoco
  • Bernard Fernandez
  • Jeff Flanagan
  • Henry Hascup
  • Jack Hirsch
  • Bruce Kielty
  • Gordon Marino
  • Carole Myer
  • Jim Trunzo
  • Carl Weingarten


  • JJ Johnston
  • Neil Terens
  • Phil Guaneri
  • Sal Rappa


  • Steve Lott
  • Inde Gold Rai
  • Shelley Williams